Sunday, April 10, 2011

Travis Barker - Give The Drummer Some

Tracklist -

1. Can a Drummer Get Some?” (featuring Lil Wayne, Rick Ross, Swizz Beatz & Game)
2. If U Want To” (featuring Pharrell Williams & Lupe Fiasco)
3. Carry It” (featuring RZA, Raekwon & Tom Morello)
4. Knockin” (featuring Snoop Dogg, Ludacris, E-40 & Dev) Travis Barker 4:01
5. Jump Down” (featuring The Cool Kids)
6. Devil’s Got a Hold of Me” (featuring Slaughterhouse)
7. Let’s Go” (featuring Yelawolf, Twista, Busta Rhymes & Lil Jon)
8. Saturday Night” (featuring The Transplants & Slash)
9. Cool Head” (featuring Kid Cudi)
10. Raw Shit” (featuring Tech N9ne & Bun B)
11. Just Chill” (featuring Beanie Sigel, Bun B & Kobe)
12. Beat Goes On” (featuring Cypress Hill)
13. On My Own” (featuring Corey Taylor)
14. Don’t Fuck With Me” (featuring Paul Wall, Jay Rock & Kurupt)
15. City of Dreams” (featuring Clipse & Kobe)
16. Misfits” (featuring Steve Aoki)

No comments: